Acme Games

  • Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 6:30pm – ?
  • Acme Games

Board Silly

  • Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 8pm – ?
  • Newbold Comyn Arms

Board2Death

  • Friday 27th October 2017
  • 7pm – 11pm
  • The Games Shop

Board2Death

  • Friday 3rd November 2017
  • 7:30pm – 12am
  • Ash Victoria Hall

Board2Death

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 7pm – 10pm
  • The Star Inn

BoardGOATS

  • Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • 7:30pm – ?
  • The Horse & Jockey

D6+Beer

  • Thursday 16th November 2017
  • 6pm – ?
  • Furnace Inn

Dice & Decks

  • Friday 27th October 2017
  • 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • St Mary’s Parish Church

Diced Tea

  • Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 11am – 2pm
  • Holy Trinty Church Hall

Dragoon’s Den

  • Sunday 19th November 2017
  • 12:30pm – 11pm
  • Moseley All Services Club

E.R.G.O

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6:30pm – ?
  • Lester Drive Centre

ENT Games

  • Sunday 12th November 2017
  • 1pm – 5pm
  • Dreel Halls

Ely Games

  • Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 12pm – 10pm
  • The Old Dispensary

FANG

  • Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 6pm – 12am
  • The Dice Cup

Fire & Dice

  • Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 6:30pm – 1am
  • The Spon Gate

Fire & Dice

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 7:30pm – 11pm
  • The Crown Inn

G3 Gamers

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 5:15pm – 10:15pm
  • Woodside Halls

GNOME

  • Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 7pm – 11pm
  • The Doffcocker Inn

GUGS

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Queen Margaret Union

Game On

  • Tuesday 14th November 2017
  • 5:30pm – 10pm
  • Gunmaker’s Arms

GeekZone

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 8pm – ?
  • Fox and Hounds

Grad Pad Games

  • Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 10am – 10pm
  • Cambridge University Centre

KCLC

  • Tuesday 14th November 2017
  • 4pm – 12am
  • Kensington Community Learning Centre

Leeds Gaming

  • Sunday 12th November 2017
  • 12:15pm – 7pm
  • The Victoria Hotel

London on Board

  • Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • 5:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sir Christopher Hatton

London on Board

  • Sunday 29th October 2017
  • 5:30pm – 10pm
  • International Students House

Mug & Game

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 6pm – 9pm
  • Ruby’s Fund

Posh Games

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Brewery Tap

RUCC Gamers

  • Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 8:20pm – 11pm
  • Reading Ukrainian Community Centre

S.T.A.G

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 7:30pm – 11pm
  • The White Hart

S.T.A.G

  • Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 10am – 8pm
  • The Ightham Club

SENET

  • Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 6pm – 11pm
  • Lancaster University

Section 31

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6pm – 10:30pm
  • Mono Vita Restaurant

Swiggers

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6pm – 10:30pm
  • Shipwright’s Arms

Variable Magers

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 7:30pm – 11pm
  • Heaton Mersey Conservative Club

Watt Gamers

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 7pm – 10pm
  • Heriot-Watt University SU