Acme Games

  • Monday 20th August 2018
  • 6:30pm – ?
  • Acme Games

Board Silly

  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 8pm – ?
  • Newbold Comyn Arms

Board2Death

  • Friday 17th August 2018
  • 7pm – 11pm
  • The Games Shop

Board2Death

  • Friday 24th August 2018
  • 7:30pm – 12am
  • Ash Victoria Hall

Board2Death

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 7pm – 10pm
  • The Star Inn

BoardGOATS

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 7:30pm – ?
  • The Horse & Jockey

D6+Beer

  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 6pm – ?
  • Furnace Inn

Dice & Decks

  • Friday 17th August 2018
  • 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • St Mary’s Parish Church

Diced Tea

  • Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 11am – 2pm
  • Holy Trinty Church Hall

E.R.G.O

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 6:30pm – ?
  • Lester Drive Centre

ENT Games

  • Sunday 9th September 2018
  • 1pm – 5pm
  • Dreel Halls

Ely Games

  • Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 12pm – 10pm
  • The Old Dispensary

Fire & Dice

  • Monday 20th August 2018
  • 6:30pm – 1am
  • The Spon Gate

Fire & Dice

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 7:30pm – 11pm
  • The Crown Inn

G3 Gamers

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 5:15pm – 10:15pm
  • Woodside Halls

GNOME

  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 7pm – 11pm
  • The Doffcocker Inn

GUGS

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 6:30pm – 11pm
  • Queen Margaret Union

Game On

  • Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 5:30pm – 10pm
  • Gunmaker’s Arms

Grad Pad Games

  • Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 10am – 10pm
  • Cambridge University Centre

KCLC

  • Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 4pm – 12am
  • Kensington Community Learning Centre

London on Board

  • Sunday 19th August 2018
  • 5:30pm – 10pm
  • International Students House

Posh Games

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Brewery Tap

RUCC Gamers

  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 8:20pm – 11pm
  • Reading Ukrainian Community Centre

S.T.A.G

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 7:30pm – 11pm
  • Ightham Village Hall

SENET

  • Monday 20th August 2018
  • 6pm – 11pm
  • Lancaster University

Section 31

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 6pm – 10:30pm
  • Mono Vita Restaurant

Swiggers

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 6pm – 10:30pm
  • Shipwright’s Arms

Variable Magers

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 7:30pm – 11pm
  • Heaton Mersey Conservative Club

Watt Gamers

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 7pm – 10pm
  • Heriot-Watt University SU

Whits Tabletop

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Royal British Legion